April 1, 2008

  • April Fool's Day

    Let me start off by saying....today is April Fool's Day! So, what can I make up, I mean, write to "trick" all 7 of my readers into believing some fiction to be truth and then having me turn around and say just kidding, April Fool's!

    So, let me concoct a big fish of a story. And so we begin...

    Once upon an April morning..who am I kidding? I can't think of anything right now. It's too early in the morning. So, the end! Yay!

    01 April 2008: Cardiovascular Update for Edmond D. Lee

    January total: 29.73 miles

    February total: 4.93 miles

    March total: 13.83 miles from last time + 15.85 miles since last update = less than January = I suck.

    Grand total 2008: 64.34 miles or about the distance from here to China divided by 1000 km

    My blogging frequency is quite poor actually. Hopefully, I can crank it out in April 2008.

    Other notes:

    Battlestar Galactica is a great show! I love it. Too bad the next season, the 4th, is its last season. The new season starts April 4th! I have discovered that I can watch it online too. I am not sure if I have Sci-Fi channel. Anyways, also check out this site: www.hulu.com




Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories